� Obsession

I have to admit, I find it amusing that Clark continues to come to me for love advice. Two failed marriages to women who wanted to kill me, girlfriends who are with me to get back at their daddy's, he knows what I've been through as far as women are concerned. And yet he still came to see me about his latest obsession.

Or rather, the latest person that's obsessed with him. Seems the list is getting longer.

I advised him as best I could, but ultimately, I'm afraid it's up to him to get out of this one. I'm just glad he feels he can come to me, after everything that's happened lately.

And he's not the only one. Lana broached me with the never-ending problem that is Adam. I told her I'd take care of him, but it seems someone else has. My security were unable to find him; there's no trace of him anywhere.

A rather uneventful week I'd say. At least for me.

<<>>


Melody and Erana
All site graphics by Candy
All characters and plot are � their creators.